Moldova (Moldavia)


Moldavia includes the following counties:

  • Bacău (without Ghimeș-Făget and Poiana Sărată, which belong to Transylvania)
  • Botoșani (without Rogojești, Cândești and part of Mihăileni village, which belong to Bucovina)
  • Galați
  • Iași
  • Neamț (without Bicazu Ardelean, Bicaz-Chei and Dămuc, which belong to Transylvania)
  • Suceava (just the South-East and South-West parts, the rest belong to Bucovina).
  • Vaslui
  • Vrancea (without the villages on the south of Milcov River, which belong to Muntenia)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s