Regions of Italy

Flag of Abruzzo.svgAbruzzo C: L’Aquila Flag of Lombardy.svgLombardy (Lombardia) C: Milan
Flag of Valle d'Aosta.svgAosta Valley (Valle d’Aosta) C: Aosta Flag of Marche.svgMarche C: Ancona
Flag of Apulia.svgApulia (Puglia) C: Bari Flag of Molise.svgMolise C: Campobasso
Flag of Basilicata.svgBasilicata C: Potenza Flag of Piedmont.svgPiedmont (Piemonte) C: Turin
Flag of Calabria.svgCalabria C: Catanzaro Flag of the Italian region Sardinia.svgSardinia (Sardegna) C: Cagliari
Flag of Campania.pngCampania C: Naples Sicilian Flag.svgSicily (Sicilia) C: Palermo
Flag of Emilia-Romagna.svgEmilia-Romagna C: Bologna Flag of Trentino-South Tyrol.svgTrentino-South Tyrol (Trentino-Alto Adige) C: Trento
Flag of Friuli-Venezia Giulia.jpgFriuli-Venezia Giulia C: Trieste Flag of Tuscany.svgTuscany (Toscana) C: Florence
Flag of Lazio.svgLazio C: Rome Flag of Umbria.svgUmbria C: Perugia
Flag of Liguria.svgLiguria C: Genoa Flag of Veneto.svgVeneto C: Venice



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s